Wellness Program Names YMCA Membership Winners

Congratulations to the following staff members for winning  a one-year YMCA Membership!
Are you looking for more ways to be involved in the SPS Employee Wellness Program?  Contact annemccoy@spsk12.net
Tomika Doleman, 
Martha Griffin, 
Keisha Jones, 
Edward Lane, 
Leslie Moring, 
Lynette Phillips,
Tracy Rountree, 
Jacqueline Stephenson,
Bonnie Wagner. 
Jennifer Worrell