(No title)

Congrats to the following staff members.  They have won (1) individual YMCA Membership, courtesy of the SPS Employee Wellness Program.  Be on the lookout during the coming school year for ways you can join the Wellness Program.
Felicia Stokley.
Larquita Taylor-Scott
Angela Simpson
Vera Blackwell
Ashley Skinner
Brenda Snashall
Jacob Durham
Jennifer Columbus
Leonardo Barbosa
Symphonie Linyear